Länsombud

Länsombud

Län Kommun Efternamn Förnamn Tel E-post
Blekinge KARLSHAMNS KOMMUN Norman Thomas 0454-81 683
thomas.norman@karlshamn.se
Dalarna LEKSANDS KOMMUN Slars Jonas 0247-80 231 jonas.slars@leksand.se
Gotland Vakant
Gävleborg Vakant
Halland Vakant
Jämtland KROKOMS KOMMUN Lindqvist Sigrid 0640-164 13 sigrid.lindqvist@krokom.se
Jönköping JÖNKÖPINGS KOMMUN Ramde Bengt 036-10 58 45 bengt.ramde@jonkoping.se
Kalmar Vakant
Kronoberg ALVESTA KOMMUN Bergstrand Göran 0472-150 65 goran.bergstrand@alvesta.se
Norrbotten LULEÅ KOMMUN Johansson Sören 0920-45 35 47 soren.johansson@lulea.se
Skåne HELSINGBORGS KOMMUN Lundh Anders 042-105 277 anders.lundh@helsingborg.se
Stockholms län ÖSTERÅKERS KOMMUN Niklasson Kaj kaj.niklasson@osteraker.se
Södermanland NYKÖPINGS KOMMUN Nordin Elin elin.nordin@nykoping.se
Uppsala SALA KOMMUN Eirud Marlene 0224-552 43 marlene.eirud@sala.se
Värmland TORSBY KOMMUN Jonsson Malin  0560-160 84 malin.jonsson@torsby.se
Västerbotten Vakant
Västernorrland SUNDSVALLS KOMMUN Suokas Tommy 060-19 84 25 tommy.suokas@sundsvall.se
Västmanland VÄSTERÅS STAD Corell Cecilia cecilia.corell@vasteras.se
Västra Götaland SKÖVDE KOMMUN Johansson Bengt 0500-49 80 62 bengt.johansson@skovde.se
Västra Götaland, P VÄNERSBORGS KOMMUN Petrusic Zdenko 0521-27 13 34 zdenko.petrusic@vanersborg.se
Örebro Vakant
Östergötland NORRKÖPINGS KOMMUN Appelqvist Per 011-15 13 39 per.appelqvist@norrkoping.se