Styrelsen

un
Ordförande

Ulrika Nolåker
Tel: 070-6306203

E-post: nolaker@telia.com
bild1:e vice ordförande
Pia Hermansson
Tel: 070-761 22 06 (P)
E-post:
pia.hermansson@sbk.goteborg.se
 

 

Lisa_6654 liten webb2:e vice ordförande
Kaj Niklasson
Österåkers Kommun
Bygglovsenheten
184 86 Österåker

Tel: 073-625 20 31 /alternativt: 08-540 811 48

Privat tel: 076-128 34 06
E-post: Kaj.niklasson@osteraker.se

Lisa_6654 liten webb

Sekreterare
Lisa Bäckström
Miljö- och stadsbyggnadsförvaltningen
5A Stadsbyggnad
681 84 KRISTINEHAMN
Tel. 0550-885 68
Mob. 070-232 02 58  / 070-554 33 90 (P)

E-post: Lisa@fsbi.se

 

 

Lisa_6654 liten webbVice Sekreterare

Emma Widegren

emma.widegren@dios.se

privat mobil: 070-3053945

jobbmobil: 010-4709614

Image2Kassör
Lillemor Edvinsson
Bygg och miljökontoret
Förvaltningshuset Rosen
60181 NORRKÖPING
Mob. 070-327 36 07
E-post: lillemor.edvinsson@norrkoping.se
Lisa_6654 liten webbVice Kassör 

Olof Augustsson
Tel: 0640-16416
0730-449364 (P)

E-post:olof.augustsson@krokom.se

IMG_7228Klubbmästare 
Lars Hartzell
Nyköping
Tele 070-4189858

E-post larshartzell@comhem.se

 

Lisa_6654 liten webb

Suppleant
Zdenko Peprusic
Vänersborg

Tel: 070-162 04 48

E-post: Zdenko.petrusic@vanersborg.se